top of page
LMA Board of Directors, 2023-2025

Mike Cragnolin, President

Nancy Ries, Vice President

Jane Clement, Recording Secretary

Craig Lawson, Aquatic Tax District Treasurer

Kate Smith, LMA Treasurer

Tom Ashmore, Jr

Shawn Daley

Eileen Fehlner

Ryan Hurley

Warren Meola

Ann Palmiter

Greg Reuter

Matt Simmons

Terry Spooner

Alan Tuttle

Martha Young

Kate Smith, Social Coordinator

Martha Young, Communications Coordinator

LMA Email Address

bottom of page